入試情報

入試情報

大阪女学院大学大学院 Graduate School

募集人員 The number of students to be admitted

21世紀国際共生研究科 平和・人権システム専攻 博士前期課程 Master's Program
10名
21世紀国際共生研究科 平和・人権システム専攻 博士後期課程 Doctoral Program
4名

入学試験スケジュール/Entrance Exam Schedule


Osaka Jogakuin University Graduate School Entrance Exam Schedule (2021 Spring Entry)
Application Period (Mail) Application Period (Hand in to Office 10:00-17:00)Interview ExamResult NotificationDate Due of Admission Procedure
1st session
November 24 (Tue) - December 3 (Thu)
December 3 (Thu), December 4 (Fri)
December 12 (Sat)
December 18 (Fri)
March 12 (Fri)
2nd session
January 12 (Tue) - January 18 (Mon)
January 18 (Mon), January 19 (Tue)
January 24 (Sun)
January 29 (Fri)
March 12 (Fri)
3rd session
February 8 (Mon) - February 16 (Tue)
February 16 (Tue), February 17 (Wed)
February 24 (Wed)
February 26 (Fri)
March 15 (Mon)
4th session
March 2 (Tue) - March 8 (Mon)
March 8 (Mon), March 9 (Tue)
March 17 (Wed)
March 19 (Fri)
March 26 (Fri)
International students are able to apply for the 1st session only.

募集要項/Application Guideline

Application Forms/English

Plan for Defraying Expenses 2021